There are currently four Universities in current collaboration related to the TIDC: AS, NCU, NCKU, NTU. Collaboration is through sharing students, research staff, equipment, and Machine Shops.

Machine Shop and Radiation Test Facility

Academia Sinica

PI: Yuan Hann Chang
PI: Wen-Chen Chang
PI: Suen Hou

Silicon Sensor Development Facility

National Central University

PI: Chia-Ming Kuo

Detector Structure Design Facility

National Cheng Kung University

PI: Yi Yang

Silicon Detector Facility

National Taiwan University

PI: Stathes Paganis
PI: ​Rong-Shyang Lu

ASGC and Universities

Computing Facilities