August 18-19, 2022


Department of Physics
National Cheng Kung University
理學教學新大樓物理系 1F 36169教室

Registration Form

Onlin registration!
Deadline: August 12, 2022
Registration Fee: NT$ 1,000 (in-person participation)
All payments must be paid by cash and receipt will be provided at the conference site.


The registration will be open at Jul. 18th with the registration deadline Aug. 12th. The registration fee will be charged NT$1,000 for in-person participation. Regarding the remote participation, no fees will be charged but please register to be able to access real-time video conference connection.

Workshop Format

The format of the workshop is expected to be in hybrid mode with around 50 people joining in-person discussion with real-time video conference connection.

List of Participation

In-person Participation

  1. Chuan-Yu Chang 張傳彧    臺灣大學物理系
  2. Wen-Chen Chang 章文箴    中研院物理所
  3. Willy Chang 張用威    中研院物理所
  4. Kai-Feng Chen 陳凱風    臺灣大學物理系
  5. Kai-Yu Cheng 鄭凱聿    中央大學物理系
  6. Hsin-Yi Chou 周欣毅    中研院物理所
  7. Suen Hou 侯書雲    中研院物理所
  8. Hao Huang 黃顥    成功大學物理系
  9. Te-Chuan Huang 黃德荃    成功大學物理系
  10. Chung Wen Kao 高崇文    中原大學
  11. Yu-Wei Kao 高裕維    臺灣大學物理系
  12. Chia-Ming Kuo 郭家銘    中央大學物理系
  13. Hsiang-nan Li 李湘楠     中研院物理所
  14. You-Ying Li 李侑穎    臺灣大學物理系
  15. Che-Sheng Lin 林哲勝    中研院物理所
  16. Chih-hsun Lin 林志勳    中研院物理所
  17. Po-Ju Lin 林伯儒    中研院物理所
  18. Yuan-Ru Lin 林沅儒    臺灣大學物理系
  19. Wayne Morris 莫允維    陽明交通大學
  20. Rong-Shyang Lu 呂榮祥    臺灣大學物理系
  21. Chieh-Hsun Tsai 蔡杰勳    陽明交通大學
  22. Lian-Sheng Tsai 蔡連勝    臺灣大學物理系
  23. Po-Hung Wang 王柏閎    中研院物理所
  24. Di-Lun Yang 楊迪倫    中研院物理所
  25. Yi Yang 楊毅    成功大學物理系
  26. Rong-Hwei Yeh 葉榮輝    亞洲大學資訊工程學系

On-line Participation

  1. An Lijie Sajid Ali    成功大學物理系
  2. Yuan-Hann Chang 張元翰    中研院物理所
  3. Tsungwen Chen 陳崇文    台北科技大學
  4. Tzu-Chuan Huang 黃子娟    臺灣大學物理系
  5. Tzu-Han Hung 洪子涵    成功大學物理系
  6. Pai-hsien Jennifer Hsu 徐百嫻    清華大學物理系
  7. Zi-Jia Lai 賴資佳    成功大學物理系
  8. Jen-Chieh Peng 彭仁傑    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  9. Cheng-Wei Shih 施承瑋    中央大學物理系
  10. Jing-Ge Shiu 徐靜戈    臺灣大學物理系
  11. Saba Taj 沙塔    中央大學物理系
  12. Yu-Tang Wang 王昱棠    成功大學物理系
  13. Zhenyu Ye    University of Illinois at Chicago